�Harpers' Trousers.

 "going under the knife"
 February 11, 2004 - 12:22 p.m.

 Noise: underworld - born slippy


 
I'm going to be having exploritory surgery because of my pains. It is laparscopic, and will go in through the same holes that i have from my apendectomy. There is a good chance they will find what is wrong with me and fix it. There is a lesser chance that my doctor will have to remove a part of my colon. There is a smallish chance that they can't fix what is wrong, or can't get to the parts cause it is blocked my other parts, and will have to open me up further. There is also a chance they don't find anything.

after surgery, i have risk of infection and hernia.

I'm only kinda scared now, and I am able to put it out of my mind... my mother is coming up for it. I think the worst of it is how people are going to worry, and how its going to be hard for me to call florida under medication in a semi timely manner. I know its not going to be until late, or the next day, and it hurts that she is going to worry. I am going to have to buy myself a calling card.... or maybe tell my family about her.


Random: what a way to spend spring break

 



�Randomness





Host

Rings:




<--fall back ~~~~ charge-->



Since March 18, 2001
Visitor No:


Counter Stats